thoughts in progress

test

Just a quickie, please excuse the bad poor quality and colour flaws. I scanned in my thoroughly doodled name tag from the WOMEN IN COMICS even in Cambridge I attended with JenJen, the uber lovely birdie. I realised that if I rearranged all the piggies I would be able to create some sort of narrative rather than have them all swooning and doing their own things they could play together. I might do another one using the same piggies, but in a different order. This one might go into the dissertation.

4 responses to “thoughts in progress

  1. Oh, I am so pleased to have stumbled upon your site.. Your little piggies are a joy.

  2. Oh wow, quite seamless, your piggies have mastered the art of levitation :D!

Leave a Reply

Join 5 other followers

bloglovin
October 2009
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
